Association of NSW Regional Conservatoriums

Music Education in regional New South Wales - Australia

The ANSWRC's represent each of the 17 Regional Conservatoriums funded under the NSW Department of Education and Communities' Regional Conservatoriums Grants Program. 

From across the members of the Association five conservatorium Heads of Agency are elected by the members as the Association Committee. 

For full details of the ANSWRC's Constitution and membership click the button below to download a copy of the ANSWRC's Constitution. 

The ANSWRC Committee in 2018/2019 is:

  • President: Anita Bellman - Executive Director Northern Rivers Conservatorium Arts Centre

  • Vice President (Internal affairs): Paul Scott-Williams - Director Hume Conservatorium

  • Vice President (External relations): Adam Wills - Director Clarence Valley Conservatorium

  • Secretary: Dr Wendy Brooks - Director Upper Hunter Conservatorium of Music

  • Treasurer: Vivienne Winther - Director Macquarie Conservatorium of Music